Achievement1 @alsarzilsiam: my introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone, how are you all? I hope you are all well. I am new to this platform so I got to know everyone.

My name is Siam. I was born on December 21, 1997. I spent my childhood in Nilphamari, a small town in Bangladesh. I grew up in this small town, but since there is no good quality college here, I have to go to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. After completing four years of diploma, I am now doing BSc in a Government University.

I love reading books in my spare time. Interest in learning something new since childhood. When I have time, I try to do something new. Some of my free time is spent caring for my garden.

I love to travel. I love getting to know new people.

I love cricket a lot and play all the sports like football, volleyball, kabaddi.

I have been working with an organization.
The work of this organization is to stand by the helpless people, to help them financially and emotionally. We work with good health. I conduct seminars on health in different places and talk about people's awareness activities and make people aware.

My goal is to make myself a better person. Creating yourself as an engineer who is successful in wet processing in textile industry.

I am new to this platform, I really hope for your support and guidance in the development of this platform.

This is a brief description of me.

Sort:  

follow the rules of Achievement 1 task

Very good man

 3 years ago 

Tnx bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47