Achievement 1 : Introduction through Verification by @AlphaSiddhu - 2021/05/20

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


@alphasiddhu.jpeg

Hello Steemians, my name is Siddharth chudasama. I am 16 years old and I am from India. I live in Gujarat state which is on the Western coast of India.

Although I am currently living in the Junagadh district of Gujarat state, my native place is Kutchh Bhuj district. Kutchh is famous for its small meandering streets, places and temples. It also has the oldest museum in the state of Gujarat. many villages situated near Kutchh are very famous for their traditional handicrafts and embroidery.

Recently a woman who owns an online store and sells handicrafts to foreign citizens was invited to India's own version of "Who wants to be a millionaire". And she was so energetic and hard working. I love that about Gujarati people a lot.

Kutch Bhuj is well known for its kite flying festival which takes place every year in the white desert known as Rann of Kutch. It's also famous for its old tradition and wall art.

OTHER TOURISTS PLACES THAT YOU CAN VISIT IN KUTCH OF RANN

  1. Kaalo Doonghar - The black hill is the highest point in Kutch. This is probably the only place in cards from where a Panoramic view of the Great Rann of Kutch is possible.
  2. Mandvi Beach - Mandvi beach is a great attraction for foreigners as well as for local tourists.
  3. Kutchh Museum - It is the oldest museum in Gujarat which was founded in the year 1877. The museum was earlier known as the Fergusson Museum.
  4. Dholavira - It is one of the five largest Harappan sites and most prominent archaeological sites in India belonging to the Indus valley civilization. Dholavira is associated with one of the oldest civilization on the Earth, Mohenjo Daro. During this time the whole place was booming with so many possibilities as they knew so many things and they also planned the city well just like today's modern world cities. As a port, it has a significant impact on the Indus valley civilization.
  5. Siyot Caves - The Siyot caves sometimes referred to as the Koteswara Buddhist caves are very old caves where Buddhist monks used to come to meditate.

MY INTERESTS AND HOBBIES

I am interested in going to new places or learning something new from different people and also eat special cuisines from the places I visit. I like to play cricket and football. I always prefer batting over bowling in cricket as I am pretty much good at batting. And I also like to dance (I mostly do that when nobody is around), listening to music, singing (during shower only), etc. I like to ride the horse and I also like to ride new bikes. Even though I do not own different bikes, I get to ride new bikes when my father's friends visit us.


Dec 2020 @alphasiddhu.jpg
After 1st lockdown ease, we went to see some nearest places.

I also have a gym set up at my own home which was ordered through amazon and reached me a few months back only. Due to covid-19 cases increasing every single day, my father bought me the whole set to exercise at home. I really love it as I am a person who believes in healthy and motivated life.


Parents @alphasiddhu.jpg
With Parents on my 16th birthday last year

STUDY

I have just passed my 10th grade and got promoted to 11th grade recently too. The most fun part about being promoted to the next class is that previously I studied at St. Carmel School, Junagadh. But now I am going to join Kendriya Vidyalaya Junagadh school for my further studies. Kendriya Vidyalaya is known for its quality of educations and other facilities they provide to inculcate various qualities in the children.

POST THAT I AM GOING TO CREATE

My post is either going to be on different topics from the study I do or about general science and I also willing to
briefly share about my daily routine just like others. I would like to share tips and my experience with health and fitness.

POST I AM LOOKING FOR

I am looking for posts related to my studies, fitness, sports, online games and development around them, etc.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

My guide @cryptogecko informed me about this platform and I am very amazed to observe how people share their ideas globally I also am willing to share my ideas.

You can find me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/siddharth.chudasama.50
You can also find me on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/siddharthchudasama18/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 3

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for supporting me. I hope you keep supporting me

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alphasiddhu,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46