Hello Steemit | I'm Sina | Achievement Number 1

iran-tower-tehran-cıty-wallpaper-preview.jpg

Hello World !

Hi steemit . Im Sina
my main language is persian ( FARSI ) . i born in 2000 . i live in IRAN and never been out of country . but as the Generation Z that born in 2000 my main time spent on the internet and i pretty familiar with outside country culture .
i had a heavy addiction to playing computer games ( CSGO ) in my early days . BUT i still like playing CSGO with my friends in my free times .
i have Bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering from IAUZ . i like to study different subjects and i have the problem of focusing and staying on one subject . my main areas that i love are Financial Markets Trading , Human Psychology , Computer Network , teaching others , Web design , Entrepreneurship , Programing ( Python , JavaScript )
alphageek.ir was my site at college years ( now on construction ) it was Wordpress site Selling courses on Cryptocurrency . i love teaching others but if the world was better place that teaching mattered and paid well i would do that . i dont like only teaching i like couching . the couch is there to support you on every aspect on Journy .

Hobby and Passion, Dislike

the main thing currently makes me wake up at morning is the hunger to make money . i dont know if i get the money what will happen . My Main DISLIKE is not studying and talking much .
i like many different kind of posts but myself will mainly upload posts about things i learn ( Entrepreneurship , Programing and ... ).

i think WEB3 Social Platforms are the future and Steemit is one

My Website ( Currently on Construction ) : www.alphageek.ir

My Youtube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/@alphageeks

im planning to create more sites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10