ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introducing myself by aloshesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

{ Hello} to all site administrators and users
My name is Ola, I am 23 years old, I studied at the Syrian University of Law, I graduated from the university in 2020, I work as a lawyer in Damascus. I study English in a private institute. I got a certificate of excellence in level 4B and
College degree with a good average in law. I am very happy to be on this special site.

My hobbies : First is.. Cooking (I cook many kinds, including oriental food, western food, sweets, salty, salads, appetizers, etc.) I hope to learn many new and different dishes from all countries.
Screenshot_20210912-221034.jpg

Secondly, Reading.. Because it's useful, increases our knowledge, develops our mental abilities, and keeps us informed about the different cultures of the world and the customs of societies .
I read many cultural and scientific books as well as many literary novels, and also read articles on websites and social networking.
The novels that I recommend reading are Crime and Punishment by the Russian novelist Fyodor Dostoevsk it's really beautiful and very important.

IMG_20210913_053055.jpg

Third، I love the world of animals and follow all the pages and programs related to pets. I take care of the cats and dogs in my area. And I have a cat at home whose name is Caramel, he is 3 years old, and I love him very much
I dream of traveling around the world, because of seeing different and beautiful countries, photographing in wonderful tourist areas, doing a lot of shopping, and getting to know a new world.

Screenshot_20210912-221309.jpg

Screenshot_20210913-171027.jpg

Finally.. I got acquainted with this beautiful site from the Crypto Talk forum because I work there and work on many sites that specialize in cryptocurrency.
I started working on crypto about two years ago today, it was a great experience. Because I am very interested in this type of currency, mining and investment. One of the sites I work on so far is Obee. I recommend working with it and I hope you will follow me on it (https://www.obee.vip/Ola7aloshe).

Screenshot_20210913-171750.jpg

Thank you for accepting me in the group. Good luck to all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @aloshe,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aloshe,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62