Achimevement 1: My Introduction! by @allisonire

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Nomenclature
Hello Steem! I am Allison irewamiri Hope from the historical city Ibadan Southwest, Nigeria.

IMG_20220122_145846.jpg

I am 34 years old. I hold Bachelor of Science and degrees in Economics from the award winning Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), Ile-Ife, also known Oba Awon University by the students, being one of the first Universities in Nigeria and more also, being a centre of excellence for learning and culture. I work as a computer operator in a small company.

IMG_20220122_145824.jpg

My hubbies, Interest and Passion
Due to my passion for technology, I subscribed to computer classes online to learn various software and packages, like Corel draw, photo shop etc. Asides technology, I love watching movies with love stories and adventurous storylines. I don't easily make friends but the little once I have will understand my value and my relationship with a dishonest fellow will soon hit a brick wall. I like to associate with a good and productive people who can add values to my life

IMG_20220122_145806.jpg

My aspiring articles
Most of my post might based on my hubby, I also anticipate writing posts on some good ideas that can benefits all

How I Knew About Steemit
My Cousin, @funmith sang to me the praise of this community and I feel motivated to give it a try, I have also heard about crypto currencies from news and various people around but have not been actively involved in it. But now, I will all give them a try, And with my orientation about steem, I know goddies lay ahead for me.

I hope to have my own landmark in this community, contribute to the growth of this platform and by doing so acquire a good stake for myself.
Thanks!

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @allisonire,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

That is great. Keep it up

Loading...

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! 100% unique text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32