Achievement 1:Introduce Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!

B612_20210522_205700_942.jpg

Assalam-O-Alaikum!Everyone, I am good and I hope you are also good.
I am new on this platform.
And,
Here I introduce myself.

About Myself:
Myself @aliya-14, I am 19 years old girl. I am a student of bachelors.
I am from (Eden garden)Faisalabad Pakistan.
Here is is the picture of famous time tower of my city.

Screenshot_20210522-000505_2.png

EDUCATION:
I completed my matriculation education from Faisalabad grammar school.
Then, I done my intermediate from Punjab group of collages. I miss my collage life.
Now, I am in 1st year of bachelors in business administration. In future, after bachelors I will done my MBA. I have a dream to become a business women.

PERSONAL OBSESESSIONS:
I love to draw sketches and I am a very good sketcher. Honestly, when I feel sad or stressed then I make sketches and I feel good.
Sketching is a better way to released stress.
Here is some of my sketches.

IMG-20210520-WA0029.jpg
Sketching makes me happy.

IMG-20210520-WA0036.jpg

I also love to click the pictures.I don't have good photography skills, but I can take good pictures. I love to escape the beautiful views of nature in my mobile.
Here is the picture of beautiful nature, beautiful view of murre which I click during my collage trip.

IMG-20210102-WA0070_1.jpg
It was a memorable trip.

Family:
In my family I have my father, mother, 1 sister and 1 brother. My father is a businessman my mother is a housewife and my brother and sister both are studying. We are living a happy life.

I am not too rich. I live a simple lifestyle.
I live my life according to our religion.

How I Know About steemit:
I know about steemit from my friend. My friend tell me about steemit that this is an amazing platform, where we can show our abilities.
I found it interested and I will give my best.

I hope you guys liked my introduction.
Best wishes for all of you:)

Also tag:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hello @aliya-14 welcome to Steemit,

You can contact @vvarishayy directly she will help out if you have any issues and also she will add you to Steemit Pakistan Female Group on Whatsapp and Discord :)

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings : 3

Ps : i really love the sketch work and i would love to see your sketchwork on Steemit Pakistan but don't forget to add your username at the end of sketch work to proof that its your own :)

 3 years ago (edited)

@hassanabid thank you so much😊..OK next time...I must add my username on my sketching.

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

@Ibrahim7869 thank you so much😊 for appreciated me...OK I will join your community👍🏻

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @aliya-14
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .
whatsapp contact 03488288039
subscribe this thistle cummunty
Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
get well responce

 3 years ago 

OK...thank u😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome, I hope you feel at home and keep working here

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much😊

 3 years ago 

urwel dear 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Respected sir @hassanabid check my intro post...

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aliya-14

WLCOME TO STEEMIT PLATFORM.

Your introductory post is amazing. And your sketching talent is superb. I hope you will get success with your effort. Please join our community.
STEEMIT BLACKSTONESlink is below.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151613

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aliya-14,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi,@steemcurator03
Thank you so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47