Achievement 1Through My Introduction at Steemit by @alisial

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you are all be good and enjoy the good health. I am new at this platform and this is my first post and achievement is given to me that My introduction you know that steemit required to us that first of all you introduced yourself and it is your first achievement like introduction so we started this achievement without any late;

IMG_20211008_191743.jpg

Name and Age

My name is Ali and my steemit username is @alisial. I am 17 years old.I was born in 2003.I am very fond in online working therefore i started this project i hope that you will encourage me and hope success in future.

Living place

I live in a small town of depalpur which name is Chorasta Mian Khan it is situated near depalpur.Its District is Okara,Thesil Depalpur and post office in Basirpur.

7746F6E1-C80A-4102-A82F-03481459D1F7.jpeg
source
this town is provided me every thing which i needed but is not a big city or town just like a village

Education

Education is a powerful driver of development and one of the strongest tools to reduce poverty and improve health, gender equality, peace and stability. Developing countries have made great strides in enrolling children in the classroom, and the majority of children around the world are now in primary school. Despite this, 260 million children are still out of primary and secondary school.

IMG_20211006_165921.jpg

I am a student of Fsc part 1 (medical) i got my early education in my city my school name is Govt.High school it is situated in Havili road

now I am going to punjab college for my study it is brand of pakistan

IMG_20211006_165849.jpg

Dreams and aspirations:

Although many people dream of becoming doctors and lawyers, I have always wanted to be a traveler. I don't remember when I became interested in traveling, but over the years, my interest in traveling grew. In the last few months, I have started living this dream, and it makes me very happy.

Hobbies:

Everyone has different hobbies, and doing different things makes them happy. Baking is something that calms me down and helps me relax. I tried baking after college. At first, it was a little stressful, but then I started learning more and more. After a busy day in college, it helps you relax. Another thing that helps me relax is reading books. I started reading books when I was in school, and for many years, habit has been something that has helped me learn a lot.

About Steemit

There are my friends which know about Steemit and then I meet them he introduced me about the Steemit and cryptocurrency.
@akpan
@moodss

Conclusion

I have full determination on the greeter helpers and curator will 100% support me and my this achievement will soon verified.

Cc

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@tarpan

Regard

@alisial

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @alisial,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alisial,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Well come ...

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo.

Bienvenido a la plataforma compañero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54