Achievement 4 by @alish90 Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PHOTOGRAPHY

I hope everyone is doing well. I'm going to show you some photos of flowers in my garden today. I took a few shots today, and then I'll take a lot more and show you all of the blooms in my garden. I believe you will enjoy the article; thank you.



IMG_20210731_031022_746.jpg

Jaba flower is the name of this flower. This white jabati is one among my favorites, and it carries one of my garden's most beautiful features. In this method, many flowers bloom at the same time. The blossoms are enormous. I hope you find it enjoyable.

এই ফুলটার নাম জবা ফুল। এই সাদা জবাটি আমার অনেক পছন্দ এবং এটি আমার বাগানের অন্যতম সৌন্দর্য বহন করে. একসাথে অনেকগুলো ফুল এভাবে ফুটে। ফুল গুলো অনেক বড়ই বলা যায়। আমি আশা করি আপনাদের ভালো লাগবে


IMG-20210730-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210730-WA0012.jpg

এই ফুলটির নাম অলকানন্দা। এই ফুলের গাছ টি আমি আমার এক ফ্রেন্ড এর কাছ থেকে নিয়েছিলাম। এবং সেই ফ্রেন্ডের গাছের একটা ডাল শুধুমাত্র নিয়ে আসছিলাম। সেই ডাল থেকেই এই গাছে ফুল হয়েছে এবং আপনার দেখতে পারতেছেন , এই ফুলটি কতটা সুন্দর। এটি এতটাই সুন্দর যে এটি আপনাকে মুগ্ধ করতে বাধ্য করবে।


Jaba flower is the name of this flower. This white jabati is one among my favorites, and it carries one of my garden's most beautiful features. In this method, many flowers bloom at the same time. The blossoms are enormous. I hope you find it enjoyable.


It is a belly flower. This flower also grows very small and many of them bloom together. A flower that is very popular in our country, I think you will all like it

এটি বেলি ফুল। এই ফুলটি ও অনেক ছোট ছোট হয়ে ফুটে এবং অনেক গুলো একসাথে ফুটে। আমাদের দেশে অনেক জনপ্রিয় একটি ফুল এটি। আমার মনে হয় আপনাদের সবার ভালো লাগবে


Red FlowerGarden luxury
IMG_20210731_030559_175.jpgIMG_20210731_030824_260.jpg

IMG_20210731_031131_311.jpg


Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alisha90,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44