You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Achievement 1/My Introduction(4-3-2024) By @dilawaiz11

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Assalam U Alaikum. I hope you are well I accepted that you are my good friend😍♥️ and I trust you can show your talent on this amazing platform♥️. I hope you will do a great job 👍Once you work on Steemit, you will know how good a platform it is💖✨.You can do your talent show on steemit and I hope your account will be verified soon.🙌

Sort:  

Walaikumsalam...
I am good Allhumdulliah 🫀
What's about you dear??
I amm very much glad that you like it✨...i hope you will support me in future .. it is very honoured for me to have a such good friends 🫶✨
In sha Allah i "ll give my best and 100% on steemit platform..
Thanks for your kind compliments and kind words 🫶✨

Walaikumsalam 🫶🫂
I am fine
I hope you will be fine too🫶✨
thank you very much you have supported me on this platform.
I am happy that you told me about this platform and I will try my best to make my Give 100 percent
I hope you will continue to support me in the same way and take the opportunity to learn and teach me and I am very happy and 🫶✨
Thank you so much for your kind words and 🫶✨
I will give my best on this platform 💕
JazakAllah🫶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42