Achievement1 introduction my self by @alis12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Achievement 1 introduction to myself by
Hope all is well today. Indeed, it is an honor to be a part of this great platform and I am sure that I will continue to give my best as I move forward in the Steemit Community.

IMG_20211226_144309.jpg

Name

My Name is Ali jee

Age, Country

I am 14 years old, I am a resident of Pakistan and I live in Islamabad

Education

I am currently doing BA from a university in Agra. The name of my campus is RBS campus, which is about 10 kilometers from my house.

I got 80% grades in my twelfth grade.

Family

I live with my parents in my family. There are also two of my sisters. One is younger and the other is older than me. 10th grade younger sister and BSc final semester older sister.

HOBBIES AND FASHION

i like to play football...

IMG_20211226_143656.jpg

IMG_20211226_143650.jpg

IMG_20211226_143634.jpg

Playing and watching football is a part of me because by watching football on television (TV) I will be able to know most of the country and its capitals like Agra, the capital of Ghana, and by seeing all the skills of a professional footballer. , I will improve my own ability. in the court.

DISLIKE

The word of God says: because with the judgment with which you judge, you will be judges; and with the measure that you measure, it will be measured again,
So if someone does something that doesn't happen to someone, I really hate it.

MY REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT

Steemit gives me a better opportunity to do what I love and earn with it, while making an impact for many people. Be a source of motivation and a role model for others. I will post content about my daily activities and about life to motivate people to grow and become better versions of themselves.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEM

I am a mentor and I was introduced to Steemit by @raizeshan he is a friend and classmate, I appreciate his time and effort to make all this possible. My trip here on Steemit was made possible thanks to him.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

Although my neighbor told me about cryptocurrencies, I still insist on knowing more about them to become an expert.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @alis12,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Nice bro

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63