Achievement 1//Introduction MySelf to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I hope you are all well I am also well I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a healthy and long life I have created an account on this website and I am going to make the first post ۔ So let's get started.

IMG20220131155124.jpg

Name and Age

My name is Ali Raza Hussnain. I belong to a small village in Sahiwal district. It is a city of Punjab. Sahiwal district is one of the most beautiful cities in Pakistan. I am 20 years old. My father's name is Muhammad Tufail. He has three brothers and one sister.

IMG_20220202_134736.jpg

Education

I study in FSC I study in Government College . I am studying with science. I am very good in my education. All my teachers love me very much. Have you got free admission in college by passing marks. I am a very deserving child in my college. I dream of getting education and becoming a good teacher so that I can share my knowledge with other children.
IMG_20220202_134700.jpg

Hobby

I love to play cricket i'm a good batsman And I do very good capping. I bat and keep capping like Mohammad Rizwan. I like Mohammad Rizwan very much. I watch his matches with great interest. We go to play cricket every Sunday in our local cricket ground. Apart from this, I also participate in various tournaments and leagues. I also organize cricket tournaments.

IMG_20220202_134713.jpg

How I know About Steemit ?

I had created an account on this website a year ago and it took me about a month to work but suddenly my mental balance deteriorated and I went insane for a year. But now I am completely healthy.
I have created an account on this website again so that I can work again. The last account I had was due to a brain disorder I broke my mobile and lost my password completely. Due to which I had to create my new account on this website. We are fully recovered and ready to work. I hope that I will be able to work on this website as well as last time.

thanks to

@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@sumit71428
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@amjads

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alirazaw,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30