Achievement 3 || by @alirazaop

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone..

I hope everyone is with goodness.

I'm very happy to know that my achievement 02 is verified.
And I'm thankful to @new-comers team for verification of my 1st and 2nd achievement post.

So,

Now I'm presenting my achievement 03

Screenshot_20210525-030053.png

I read the tutorial of team newcomers about Content Etiquette and understand.

I know about Content Etiquette.

Whatever you share.
Mostly it should be original.
What you are sharing
That should be your own content.
Copying and pasting someone's content totally inappropriate and wrong.

Mention Source

If you need to add or post some things which is not yours.
You should be mention its link in under or end.
If you are posting a picture.
Under the picture you should be mention the link.
For example.
I share an image that us not mine.
I pick it from other website.
I mention its link Image Source

And if i pick a paragraph.
I copy it from otherwise or any other source.
I will be mention its link in the end of paragraph.
For example.
I'm choosing this paragraph or video from other website.
I mention its link. Paragraph source

Proof Brain.

You should must try to wright your own content.
That will be original.
You will proof your brain.

You should must try to wright your own content.
That will be original.
You will proof your brain.
that your brain is very high.
you can be do this.
it is in your hand.
if you want do shortcut , go away and success.
no no no.
it is impossible.
if you want to grow and want sucess.
you should be do hard work.

So,
do work hard, make your original content and awy to sucess.

IMG-20210523-WA0069.jpg

I'm tankful to @hassanabid , @sm-saghor and @newcomers team for verified achievement 1 and achievement 2.

I hope my achievement 3 also verify soon.

I'm also thankful to @steemcurator03 for up voting ma achievement 1 and achievement 2 post.

I hope you also like my this post.

Regards: @ alirazaop

IMG-20210523-WA0068.jpg

Sort:  

You forget to add the last line which states i have read and understood.........

You should try to read the whole Achievement 3 guide thoroughly :) here's the link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-3-mentor-by-cryptokannon-content-etiquette

Thanks..

Ratings : 1

Try increasing content.

 3 years ago 

Thank You..

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alirazaop,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank You 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76