Achievement1 introduction To My Self Post By @aliraza5

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope you all to well and enjoying good health And may Allah keep you happy and God bless you with every reward.This is my achievement1 introduction post to newcomer's comunity. I hope you will be verify my achievement1.

IMG-20211104-WA0076.jpg

Here i have lets introduce myself that where i live and which work i do. So let's start the topic.

Myself:

My name is Ali Raza But on steemit name is @aliraza . My father name is ahmad din. I live in basirpur. The depalpur is located in the east of Punjab.my father is a farmer. He grow wheat 🌾 and corn 🌽. My father is a very simple man. He do best for us which we like. Our family is not big but we are live humanity. I have 2 brothers. My brother is a student.

Education:

I have just passed 7 class in my past. Because we are so poor and in the past my father could not be afford my study cost. So i have leave school and joined a barber shop. In the shop i was start work as a assistant. My master is a very wise and intelligent man. He make me a good person by skills.

IMG_20211008_173910.jpg

Hobby:

My hobby is reading books. It is a veey useful hobby. When i was free i go to the library for read some Islamic books. Iam a Muslim as a religious. Allah (who create us) is our God. Islamic books is a very interesting for extra knowledge.

Idea of Steemit :

I have work on many fake website but nothing found. My all friends works on this beautiful platform and earn a lot of money. @mehrbanfaiz guide me for work on steemit. I start work on Steemit with honesty.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @aliraza5,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thanks you.😂😂😂😂.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aliraza5,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62