ACHIEVEMENT:MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @alipaul || MENTOR BY @vickyson.

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

IMG_20240121_153436_810.jpg

I am glad to be part of this platform, I heard about steemit sometime now from but less or no attention has been given to it until now. Therefore, I want to be one steemit's friend.

MY BACKGROUND.

My name is Paul Ali, from Akpata in Akun Dev.Area of Nassarawa Eggon Local Govt.Area of Nasarawa state. A family man lives in Nasarawa state, Nigeria-West Africa.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND.

I graduated as a surveyor from Kadpoly in Land Economy Department.
I started my primary school in the year 1975 and completed in 1980 from a government school obtained the first school leaving certificate and proceeded to secondary school where I graduated in 1986 and obtained West African Examination Council certificate and obtained National Diploma I Estate Management in 1994 from Kaduna Polytechnic and went for compulsory SIWES and later attended the same institution to obtain HND in the same course.

PLACE OF WORK.

I am working with Nasarawa state Ministry of Education as a classroom teacher.
Along the line I obtained others academic qualifications as;
Professional Diploma in Education
Professional Qualify Education - Estate Management from the Nigerian Institution of Estate Surveyor and Valuer..
Postgraduate Diploma in Environmental Resource Management from Nasarwa State University Keffi in Nigeria - West Africa.

I later obtained Professional Qualify Examination (PQE) from the Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria which qualified me to be a teacher of which I am currently with the Nasarwa State Ministry of Education.

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES AND DISLIKES.

I as a person,I like sitting in group to brainstorm, listen and respect the views of others. I love sports like wrestling,
the game of football, basketball and high jump but most importantly football. I also like reading past history of the world but most importantly that of my country Nigeria.

It's interest you to know that Nigeria is a heterogeneous nation characterises different interests, religion and political ideologies, probably that's why there was a political instability right from Independence till 1999 when the country returned to democracy.

These development motivated me to developed interest in reading past events especially of my country Nigeria. I dislke insincerity and deceit.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT.

I believe being part of steemit will helps brainstorm in different areas of knowledge, especially business venture.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

IMG_20240121_153455_046.jpg

I had the knowledge of steemit from a lady Victoria Iliya Vincent a neighbor with the username @vickyson..She introduced me to this platform after I heard from a few people but pay no attention to it until now.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You are highly welcome I know that with the type of knowledge you have many steemian will get to know more about our beautiful country Nigeria and your experience in the Education is a brainstorming itself and I know that you will learn more in this platform, it takes a lot of efforts to convince you but I'm glad you did, steemit is a learning center of it own. Welcome once again.

 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @alipaul Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3

can you check my post and verify please? @goodybest

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

You are welcome to the steemian family sir, I am waiting to learning from your vast experience, I wish you the best in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43