Achievement1 by introduction @alinawaz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians !
I hope you all to well and enjoying good health And may Allah keep you happy and God bless you with every reward.
And I, m introducing myself on this platform where i want to serve my self by heart and i hope i will get a good response.

My introduction
MY SELF.
MY name is alinawaz
My father name is M.nawaz
I'm about 22 year old.

1 pics

DD5E46FC-9B36-4049-AF6A-DE476F83961E.jpeg

Education

I used to study at Allied School where I matriculated and after matriculation I got admission in aspire College. And now I'm doing FSC in Aspire College.

Background

And i am pakistani and i do my studies and my dad works in fertilizer and i have a great background. And our Pakistan is very beautiful. I am a Pakistani .

Hobbies

I like football match i like hockey match and after that i like reading newspaper and after that i enjoy my work and i fertilizer my work.

I play All kinds of games on my mobile and pics.
I like game from Childhood. I often a great interest in reading online books.
Ao. I have a great interest in the football, cricket.

Interest

I have a lot of interest in my work and I do my farming work. I also love it and after that I also love lifting cars and I drive with passion.

Road to steemit.
Many of my friends work at steemit. They often told me about steemit.
@raizeshan told me about work on steemit. They are honest to. Me and they always encourage me.
They are best forever.

special thanks

@hassanabid
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Check out my post now

 3 years ago 

Very nice post

Please Don't Spam !

Proof

image.png

image.png

 3 years ago 

Ok brother.

 3 years ago 

Ap nay mujy mention kiun kia ha btao mujy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56