Achievement 1 -- Introduction to Myself by @alinawaz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

DD5E46FC-9B36-4049-AF6A-DE476F83961E.jpeg

Assalam-o-alaikum

I would like you all best and sensible healthy by the grace of Supreme Being SWT. you recognize that this is often a Steemit platform and that i am unaccustomed to this platform. this is often my 1st post. I gift myself on this glorious platform.

Introduction myself

My name is Ali Nawaz Wattoo.I am eighteen yers previous. but my username during this steemit is @aliwattoo I board the village. my town name is hujra. this is often not a town, it's an enormous town, however, it's known as a town. His full name is hujra Shah of Iran muqeem district okara tehsil post workplace Gopalpur Basir Pur.

Education

I graduated from the matric of this city. I got sensible marks on enrollment. My city does not have any further opportunities to check, however I worked exhausting and got a decent position.
Now I study at geographic region hujra university. I study within the medication section of fsc a pair of. my want to be a doctor and serve humanity.

Hobbies and feeling

I like play continuously cricket in my anyone time. My town has no land however we have a tendency to fight with all our friends and play cricket in another town. The individuals within the town supported America and vie with America. we actually enjoyed it.

How i do know concerning Steemit?

Some of my friends told American state concerning this wonderful platform however they need no expertise during this job. They told American state and that i started this job. I hope you facilitate American state during this job and provides American state additional opportunities on this platform.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@yousafharoonkhan
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@sm-shagor

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Are you serious???

Have you seen the Pic with the paper? The pic is about 8 months old.

no-no. He reposted it again because at that moment he didn't get the verification.

image.png

Sometimes newbies miss the verification and they start working in different communities without it and get no support of course. I always get the messages on discord from these kinda newbies :)

Screenshot 2022-02-19 7.30.49 PM.png

He never posted anything for 7 months and he came back to complete his achievements, he will soon vanish again after withdrawing his funds because he relates to some fake accounts.

anyways have fun...

 3 years ago 

Mehrabani madam apki mn buhat khush hua thanks u @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alinawaz,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56