Achievement 1 : INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello,

Assalamualaikum. I'm Multani. My full name is Ali Hasnain Multani. My username is @alimultani60 . I'm 20 years old and living in Gujranwala, Pakistan. Which is also my home town.

Most people call my city little China, because everything in the world is manufactured here like parts of electronics, Food, Clothes, Safety weapons, e.t.c. Gujranwala is also quiet famous for it's food and wrestling fever found among locals.

I'm a student of BS Economics. Studying in Government College (affiliated with Punjab University Lahore) from Gujranwala. We are 3 siblings and I am the eldest child of my parents.

Gardening is my hobby. I use my roof top for this purpose. I like spending my leisure time in taking care of my plants. I am also a birds lover I owned some but I gave them away to a friend due to some reasons. I also like spending my time with my friends and learn new things.

I work as a freelancer. I have been involved with cryptocurrency for the past two years. I learned about cryptocurrency from my close friend who is a good master of crypto.

I came to know about the platform from my cousin sister @nafeela who have had been working on steemit for the past 2 years approximately. She told me briefly about her experience with this platform and it generated my interest to work here. She also guided me on how to join Steemit.

I will create content on topics that people enjoy reading in my own style. I will do my best to create the best content for my audience.

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of Steemit.


cc. @inspiracion
@heriadi
@goodybest
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@tocho2
@adeljose

Thank You.

Regards,
Multani.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 last year 

Your descriptions are good to have every good thing to do all your gardens, whether every human garden is a little or more than all is.

Thanks to you for replying me!
Yes# garden is a garden whether is it small or large. Garden is same like human. As much as we wants to fill it or trying to making it complete, but it always be uncompleted. But always we have to thanks to God who provide us everything.

And again thanks to you for replying and appreciating me, thank you sooo much.
In my life, seniors always plays an important role, he inspired me and guide me at every stage.
So I hope that in steamit every senior will inspire me and guide me at every stage.

 11 months ago 

Welcome to the platform sirr, I'm happy to see you here. Plus I'm positive this platform will provide you with amazing experience.
I'm sorry I couldn't get to you on time since I was not really active on social media. Best of luck with your work here.

Waalaikumasalam Dear! And also thanks to you for welcoming me. It's an great opportunity for me that the seniors like you guiding me. And I hope that you will be guide me in future very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31