Achievement1 Task Introduce Myself by @ali Hassanian1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greeting

Hello steemit friends.
I hope you are all well by the grace of God and i am also well.

IMG-20211021-WA0010.jpg

My Self

My name is Ali Hassnain and my father name is Mohammad Ali.We are three member in my family me my mom my dad.We live in pakistan and we are muslims.I was born in 1995 and now i am 26 year old.

2.My Education

I complet my study in government school of depalpur.Because of my father death i cant study more.
3.My Job
My job is sell vegetable on road.I buy vegetable from market and sell them in villages.

Potatos

IMG-20211021-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20211021-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211021-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20211021-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20211021-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211021-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20211021-WA0007.jpg

My Passion

Because i am muslim i want to do Hajj.Hajj is my passion.I store some money for it.All muslims do hajj in a year the month of zul-hajj.

4.About Steemit

My friend @mehrbanfaiz tell me about steemit.He told me that this the good blockchain which spread in hole world.He prepare my account and help in my first post and tell me about bassic settings. I am thankfull of him.

Thanks to

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards
@alihassnain1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @alihassnain1,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alihassnain1,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33