ACHIEVEMENT 1 INTRODUCTION POST BY @alihasnain1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I'm new on this plateform and would like to introduce myself to all of you with my introductory post.

IMG_20210608_002634.jpg

About Me:
I m called Ali Hasnain 22 years old from okara the district of province punjab in Pakistan. I have passed my matriculation in Govt High School in 2016 after this got adimission in Punjab College i have passd my intermediate education from there in 2018. Then i have to join University of Okara for my bachelor's degree. I got admission in physics department in UO.
I am people person and het along with people easily.I love real people that care and speaks truth always.
Here is some of my pics

IMG_20210315_113932.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0005.jpg

Snapchat-343835582.jpg

IMG_20210318_173457.jpg

MY HOBBIES:
Though my introduction shows that i m a scholar that i also love to play and watch cricket matches especially when Pakistan and India plays and i also watcjing funtimes tiktok and other to make myself happy

MY EXPECTATIONS:
So I told that i m new here i know nothing about crypto currency and i would like to learn about it and my cousin told me about to join this plateform.So i have join.
I will be creating contents on such some plateform that make yourself happy and joy.

CONCLUSION:
Though the result is that i m happy and privileged to be among you i know I'll learn more
Thanks 👍
Best Regards to:
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Your face shouldn't be covered. Edit the post and put the photo without mask and put the tag #achievement1

Don't mention curators

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alihasnain1,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72