Achivement1 /introduction to myself / by @alihadir

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hy steemit .this is my first post on steemit which name is by introduction and achievement 1
In this post I will tell you about my self.
I'm new steemit user.
Here i am to introduce my self to all steemit community.
I really feel honored to have an apportunity to introduce myself to respective Steemit Community where we have chance to share life experience, activities and other things which is present in our daily affairs of life.
I am so delighted to be part of this wonderful platform. Kindly read below a brief introduction of myself.

IMG_20211127_212620.jpg

My name is Ali Haider and my father name is Billal. I am 21 years old . I like to do business .I have shop of fruit in Lahore.

FB_IMG_1633936852366.jpg

family

I belong to a middle class family . We are eight brother and sisters . I have five brothers and three sisters
My father is a working person and my mother is a Housewife.
I love my family. My older brother is my big support.
FB_IMG_1633936874479.jpg

Education

I'm in Grade 12.I am student of punjab group of colleges which are the best collages of pakistan.
I love punjab colleges Because here student's personal Experiences are preferred and cramming is not allowed.
I have learned a lot here from my Respected teachers.
I am very good student In Studies and Sports.I always take part in games and others Co Curricular activities.In studies I am also a brilliant student, I always secure first position in class.

hobbies

In my spare time I like to sit at a place and read a book beause books are best Companions.
I started reading books ever since I was a kid.
Cooking is another thing I love to do. I love cooking my meals and trying out new dishes. I also love helping others and needy persons.
I love to play cricket. And a lot of love for morning walk.
FB_IMG_1633936807765.jpg

My routine

I woke up early in morning and get ready for a college I come back home at 1:00 pm and then I go to my shop and give some rest to my brother who also work with me at shop. We come back home at night. I love my work.

He is my brother ☺️
FB_IMG_1633936734098.jpg

I spend 10 hours of the day at shop. I like my work when I am on shop I feel relax because I like to do this work we also provide
home deliveries of fruit 🍑 and we also make fruit juice.

FB_IMG_1633936709517.jpg

I always try to be kind with the customers. I have some regular customers who always buy some fruit from me.

FB_IMG_1633936797699.jpg

FB_IMG_1633936758358.jpg

Who told me about steemit

One of my customer tell me about Steemit.His name is @ahmadg who is also member of steemit community. He tell me about steemit he also tell me how to work on steemit .he well guided me about " how to write your first achievement". I am writing my first achievement1 with help of @ahmadg. we are now good.He is good boy. He is very generous.

My participation

In order to increase the growth of this platform, I am dedicated to share new, exciting and interesting, yet educative ideas to this platform.
As a beginner, I promise to follow the rules of this great platform.
My sincere gratitude to the moderators,admins and active users of steemit.
I look forward to having an enjoyable journey here and acquire knowledge too.
In order to increase the growth of this website,I am dedicated to share new, exciting and interesting, yet educative ideas to this platform.

Sort:  

Please have a title image with username written by yourself not edited !

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo @alihadir que gusto tenerte en esta maravillosa plataforma.

Bienvenido a este mundo de oportunidades donde tu inversión será recompensado.

Tienes una familia numeroso eso es bueno ya que tienes muchos hermanos con que compartir.
A mi también me gusta la lectura.
Tu puesto de fruta se ve fabuloso y muy fresco.

Con mucho cariño te sugiero aplicar la guía MARKDOWN Hay muchas ella te ayudarán a publicar unos excelentes post

Te deseo mucha suerte y si en algo te puedo ayudar @Logro1 pincha allí

Saludo desde Venezuela

Welcome to the steem platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46