Achievement 1Introduce Myself by @alihadet 19-11-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greeting

Hello Steemit Friends

Greetings friends, Pisces is you all will be well and I am also well.A friend of mine told me how to put it in the first sim and you I am going to put it in my first achievement.hope you like my first achievement.
IMG-20211119-WA0004.jpg

my self

My name is Ali Haider.My father name is AllahDatta.i am muslim .I am Pakistani my height is 5 feet 6 inches .we are three sisters .i like to play football .i love helping people .I treat everyone with love .my brother is a doctor .he helps people .
IMG-20211119-WA0005.jpg

Education

I completed my primary education at Government High School depalpur.I passed my primary education with good marks.I completed my matriculation in the school of Palpur.I did my matriculation with good marks.He was completing his education at Government College Depalpur.The teachers here are very good.

My dream

my dream is to grow up to be a doctor .I am working day and night to become a doctor .Station man can help other poor people .I want to help the poor by becoming a doctor .it's lucky money .I could get good marks to become a doctor .i dream to be a doctor .I also work in a doctor's shop .I want to become a doctor in a doctor so that I can help poor people .

My living place

I live in punjab of pakistan .I live in Basirpur, a small town in Pakistan .It has almost all the Asia needed .There are 3 hospitals in a small town .Here is the friend register where we head to me according to the need .there is a railway station .S railway station is of great benefit to all the householders because we can go to The Real Haar of this railway station and also Karachi my city is so beautiful .

How I came to know aboutsteemit

I got to know about steemit when
@abdulqayum ;came on my shop and he tell me about the beautiful plate form of steemit.he was admiring the steemit platform and tell me a lot of information about this beautiful platform.so I decide to become a part of steemit so he gave me instructions to make a steamit account then I also become a steemer.
Special thanks to @adeelasif
For encouraging me.
I also wish to thanks the Steemit community for having me in this beautiful platform

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards
@alihader

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45