Achievement 1Introduce Myself by @alihadet 05_12_2021

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemit friends !

Greetings friends, Pisces is you all will be well and I am also well.A friend of mine told me how to put it in the first sim and you I am going to put it in my first achievement.hope you like my first achievement.

IMG_20211205_000702.jpg

My self

My name is Ali Haider.My father name is AllahDatta.i am muslim .I am Pakistani my height is 5 feet 6 inches .we are three sisters .i like to play football .i love helping people .I treat everyone with love .my brother is a doctor .he helps people .

Education

I completed my primary education at Government High School depalpur.I passed my primary education with good marks.I completed my matriculation in the school of Palpur.I did my matriculation with good marks.He was completing his education at Government College Depalpur.The teachers here are very good.

My dream

my dream is to grow up to be a doctor .I am working day and night to become a doctor .Station man can help other poor people .I want to help the poor by becoming a doctor .it's lucky money .I could get good marks to become a doctor .i dream to be a doctor .I also work in a doctor's shop .I want to become a doctor in a doctor so that I can help poor people .

My living place

I live in punjab of pakistan .I live in Basirpur, a small town in Pakistan .It has almost all the Asia needed .There are 3 hospitals in a small town .Here is the friend register where we head to me according to the need .there is a railway station .S railway station is of great benefit to all the householders because we can go to The Real Haar of this railway station and also Karachi my city is so beautiful .

Crypto Cruncy

I was told by a friend of mine that cryptocurrency should be a very convenient way in which you can earn a lot by investing.So That's Why I Started Investing In Cryptocurrencies

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards

@alihader

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @alihader,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72