ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @alif34 || MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT PlATFROM

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220724_113343.jpg
ABOUT ME
Hello there I'm victor as my mom and my kin calls me, yet as you all will know me and call me @alif34 by my steemit name and furthermore a visual creator.

I come from Dhaka in Bangladesh. and i come from family of 3 people's I am the 1st son of the house and I am also a Muslime.
Education Background:
I pass SSC in 2015 got GPA 3.31 under Business study subject. And i pass HSC in 2017 got GPA 3.33 under Business study subject. Recenly I am a student BBA 3 years of management department and profassional graphic designer.

HOBBIES:
I always love read my book's and also like hanging out with my follow friends, on a normal day like Sundays and when it comes in teams of singing I don't joke with it and I also love playing cricket with people.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:
To the magnificence of our Lord allah I was told by steemit and when he was enlightening me regarding steemit I was like wow so this is truly stage named steemit where individuals generally post great substance and acquire crypto coins.My individual family steemit I promice today that I will constantly make an honest effort in sharing my substance post and furthermore welcome a significant number of my old buddies to participate in this friendly stage called steemit, I want to believe that I am free to go along with you all today.

No more today. With best regards all steemit teams.

Thanks you so much everybody.
@alif34

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @alif34 :)

 2 years ago 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!

STEEMIT_TRAVEL_THUMBNAIL.png

You are welcome!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Welcome to Steemit @alif34.

I am sorry, I didn't understand how you got to know about Steemit. Please explain again.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform.

There are some rules to follow to complete your verification.

Contact me to complete your verification.

Discord: msharif#5177
Telegram: https://t.me/msharif20

Thank you
Country Representative Of Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44