Introduction for achivement #1 by @alibhatti 27/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I hope that all steemiand will be happy and nice and will be healthy.
Friends, this my post of introduction in Newcommers Community. This post is for achievement 1 and I hope that I will be succeed in this post. In this post I will introduced myself.

My Self

My self Ali bhatti and I'm 18 years old. My father name is Abdul-Razzaq and I belongs to noble family. I have one brother who is studying in noble institution. I want to do bussiness of online cryptocurrencies so I joined this platform for this purpose and this platform will be proved very heloful for me and I am making a hard research on this and this is my aim of life and after complating education I will start my bussiness about cryptocurrency. This currency is becoming popular all over the world and my country is very loose in this bussiness and steemit is the platform for this purpose and this is really so helpful for me so I joined it. I feel that this platform is very secure and I should joined it.
20210527_140703.jpg

My hobbies

A work which we do in our spare time is called hobby and my hobby is very unique. I make research on current affairs around the world by various soyrces and my teachers ate very helpful for me ro do this work. This is very amazing hobby and I am very interested in it and this hobby increases my knowledge about current affairs.
Lumii_20200903_121518854.jpg

Aim of life

My aim of life is becoming a successful bossiness in various fields and I am very interested in online currencies. This is my main aim of life that I want to become a successful business in life and my ideal in bussiness field is most famous personality Elon Musk.

How I joined this platform

I joined this platform with the help of my friend @ansari00046. So, I joined this platform and share my Introduction blog with you.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@jawad101

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Mashah Allah Good effort dear @alibhatti

 3 years ago 

Hello @alibhatti,
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend, keep posting and stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Hi @alibhatti

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week6 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week7 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 50 Steem

Congratulations, your achievement 1 post has been verified by Haidermehdi.

Curators Note: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81