ACHIEVEMENT1/ by@alibaba02: Verification Through introduction.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210518_091744.jpg

Hy Guys.

I hope that all of will be fine. All the friends will be living a good life, busy with their work. Today I want to introduce myself to the community . I happy to work in this platform.I really love this platform. I will try to write good content and participate in multiple contests to achieve this goal.

My Self

I am Ali Husnain . I am 16 years old,. I am Muslim and I proud as Muslim.I am student in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. ( Pakistan)

Education Status

I passed the medal from Chorasta Mian Khan and then joined Govt High School in Dipalpur for secondary Level. After that I continued my education for 2 years and from there I passed matriculation and Being an new student is quite interesting because I have always dreamt of being one, I love to share my ideas and knowledge to any one who is willing to learn.

My Favorite Place:

According to the nature of man according to the thinking and understanding of man different types of man likes different placeand in my view,

Badshahi Masjid.

If we look at the history of Badshahi Masjid , it was built between 1971 and 1973 . During the reign of Mughal Emperor Aurangzeb

Art Like :

I like Archery.
Archery is the art, sport, practice, or skill of using a bow to shoot arrows.
But I use it as a sport and as an activity. In picture it's own myself

My Favorite Game

My favorite game hockey. My favourite team is Pakistan.I like to see live match most.I also won many matches in my college life and also got many prizes.I also play match on my mobile phone.

My Hobby :

•Book reading
•Playing video games

How I reached in Steemit :

My friend @shahbaz9

told me some information about estimates and cryptocurrency. This sounds interesting. So here I am and I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.

Now I like this steem very much.I will try my best and I will do work hard.It is the best way to reach my destination and I hope I will do it.

I joined steemit. I love this Platform

Special Mention:
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @vvarishayy.
You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience. Thank you

RATE 2

 3 years ago 

Your welcome. Why it's my post in Rate 2...???

 3 years ago 

Your welcome. Why it's my post in Rate 2...???

 3 years ago 

Hi @alibaba02,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alibaba02,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38