Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit @aliasghar9090///25,12,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-25_201924_www.shutterstock.com.png

sourse

Assalam 0 Alaikum!

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, I hope you are all well. I am also well.I finished my 1 Achievement , now it's time for Achievement 2.In this post I will tell you about basic security.I hope you like this post of mine, so start without wasting time.

Basic Security on steemit.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-25_202027_www.shutterstock.com.png
sourse
Security means protecting your property from something.Today I will answer some questions about security.

QN1

Have you retrieved are you keys on steemit ?

I know this is very important to keep my account safe. I have kept it very secure.
In addition to saving it in my USB, I have also saved it in Google Drive.Also, I have it in print.

QN2

Do you know each of these keys function and restrictions?

Yes, I know about function and restrictions key.I know memo key,Active key ,Private posting key,Master passord and other keys .Let,s took a quite look.

Memo Key

By the way, all passwords are very important, useful and positive for the steemit, but they are used to send and receive secret messages .I know this is very important to keep my account safe. I have kept it very secure.
In addition to saving it in my USB, I have also saved it in Google Drive.Also, I have it in print.

Owner Key

As I said before, all of them are very useful for you. You have to keep them safe.
If your password is accidentally lost, Owner password is used for your recovery.

Posting key

This key on steemit is used for posting,editing a post,upvoting ,comment,follow on account.They are used to track account and other content.

Active Key

This key is used to power up and power down.Inadition it is used to finincal transetion in my account.

Master Password

The master password is very important for your account . If your master password is lost then your account will be lost.
You need to keep your master password very secure.

QN3

How do you plan to keep your master password?

The master password is very important for your account . If your master password is lost then your account will be lost.
You need to keep your master password very secure.

QN4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

First of all open your steemit profile ,then click on wallet . After going on wallet ,you see the steem option ,click on steem. a small new page is open ,click on transfer

After the transfer, you can send this steem to whomever you want.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-25_195710_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-25_195637_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-25_195656_steemitwallet.com.png

NO5

How to power up?

To power up you first have to go to profile and after going toprofile you have to click on wallet.
After going to the wallet you have to click on the steem option a new small page is open.
You will see the power up option there.You have to click on power up option.A new page will open where you can do as much power as you can.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-25_195710_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-25_201001_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-25_201025_steemitwallet.com.png

I hope you enjoyed my post.

Thank you all very much for coming to my post.

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon

@vvarishayy

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

@amjadsharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48