Achievement 5 Task steem world tool 1 by @aliakbarnaik//08,11,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-24_171638_www.canva.com.png

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope you are all well.I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life.I haven't been using Steemit for a long
time.I completed my Achievment 4 on steemit.Now I am going to write my achievement 5 task 1.
I hope you like my post very much.So let's start without wasting of time.
Achievement 5 task 1 is about SteemWorld .Org.This is an steemit tool. It's not that difficult. Today I will show you how to use it.SteemWorld .Org is very useful for us and very useful for securing our account.This is a first page of SteemWorld .Org.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-07_150821_steemworld.org.png

How to check reward summary.

First of all I typed,https://steemworld.org on browser. the first page is opened,then I login with steemit username and password.After login .I saw many options on its first page .I click Dashboard. After clicking dashboard your reward summary is shown.you can see your reward summary of all time,last 30 days and last 7 day summary.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-07_160123_steemworld.org.png

What is mean by Delegations?

Delegation means you share your steem power with other users so they can vote, comment and perform other activities on steemit.

Types of Delegations

Delegations have two types. incoming delegation and outgoing delegations.

Incoming Delegations

Incoming Delegations means that a user gives you SP power.This increases your steem power and enables you to vote, comment and perform other activities in a better way.

outgoing Delegations

Outgoing delegations means that you share your sp power to other user.

How to Delegate Steem Power

First of all you click Dashboard After clicking dashboard new page is open you see delegation option ,click delegation and delegate sp to other user .
Opera Snapshot_2021-10-07_164553_steemworld.org.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-07_164646_steemworld.org.png

Check incoming and outgoing votes

It is very easy simply we are going to statics .After going statics we can see incoming and outgoing votes.
you can see screenshot in below we mention.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-08_154944_steemworld.org.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-08_155109_steemworld.org.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-08_155048_steemworld.org.png

See my voting power

This is a meter that you can check your vote level,sp power,comment level decrease ,or increase sp power.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-08_162027_steemworld.org.png
This is my achievement 5 task 1 .I hope you like my post .

Thanking to all to stop here for visting my post .

Special Thanks to

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

@cryptokannon

@vvarishayy

@amjadsharif

Your loving @aliakbarnaik

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@aliakbarnaik, Your achievement 5.1 task has been verified. You may now continue with the next task.

Rate - 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aliakbarnaik,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44