Achievement no. 1 Introduction to myself.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit family.
Hope you all are doing well and healthy in these covid days.
This is Ali Abbas from Faisalabad/Punjab/Pakistan.
I’m done my Faculty of Arts at (BISE Faisalabad) in 2017.
i am 24 years old now.
My knowledge is about fabric and brand management and also online digital marketing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 9.48.44 AM.jpeg
Employment history.

I am doing my job in ITTEHAD brand koi-e-Noor since 2019.
I have taken many awards and achievement certificates.

ACHIEVEMENTS & Awards.

4th (NTU DICE)
Textile innovation event.
20-22 march,2019.
(ITTEHAD TEXTILE)
Employee of the month.
December-2019.
(ITTEHAD TEXTILE)
Employee of the month.
October-2019.

FB_IMG_1619163686523.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 10.05.44 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 10.05.45 AM.jpeg

My Hobby & interests.
I love cricket, chess, web searching, photo & video editing is my loving hobby.
I like to watch Hollywood movies with friends at weekend.
I love to play online video games such as (PUBG, assassin's creed, call of duty).
I have also expertise in social media marketing.
I love to travel and discover the new places and like to saw different craft, culture, and species.
In the childhood I make different projects so I have a creative mind Alhamdulillah.
Computer seems me very interested. With the passage of time my interest converted in to my passion.
I like to read history of (Mughal Empire, Roman Empire, and Turk Empire) and different topics.
i like going to the new restaurants and eat different foods.
I love to make origami and home decoration pieces.

FB_IMG_1619163153458.jpg

Family.

We are two brothers and one sister.
They both off younger to me. My younger brother is married recently. My younger brother is working in Faisalabad’s main market. My younger sister is study in her middle (AFPS) School. My father is retired a habib rafiq construction company Islamabad now he is working on his shop. My mother is a housewife.

B612_20191018_151236_020.jpg

Friends.

Talha khan is my best friend. We are friends from our childhood. He is a very close friend of mine. He is doing graduation from virtual university Faisalabad in Information technology.
He is member off our buddies group also. We are calling him Steve jobs because his computer expertise is too impressive. He told me about a platform like that and I'm looking forward to working on it.

FB_IMG_1619163108831.jpg

I'm very crazy about working online, so Talha khan told me about steemit before a week ago and I'm thankful to him for being a part of the Steemit family. Welcome to me on Steemit blockchain.

My passion.
Brand Management is my passion. I have done many times to use my management skills. I have researched to improve the quality of goods, advertisement policies and customers’ satisfaction with ethics and proper value. I have spread it up in different places and i will do this in my full life.
One day in future I will run my own brand.
Inshallah…
39aec0c2-d836-4dfb-8e53-9379018a6a26.jpg

"Success usually comes to those who are too busy to be looking for it.”

How I came to know about teemit?
I'm welcomed by @faisalamin and @bountyking5
Thanks for watching and reading my introduction post.
I hope you will like my post.

@aliabbas70

1 (follow) 2. (upvote) 3. (comment) 4. (shear)

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1...

Best of luck for next Achievement.

Rating : 3

Mentioning rosters of day:
@anroja
@radjasalman

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Good to see you.
Welcome to the Steemit Family.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much sir.

i hope you teach us steemit very well.

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89