Achievement 1 || My Introduction||

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Hello My Dear friend
Assalamualaikum, Everyone will pray for me. I hope everyone is well and I am well by the grace
of Allah. I steemit new user and my id @ali630078

My Identity

1000000713.jpg

1000000714.jpg

My name is Md. Alif Ali . I am the small son of the family. I am 20 years old and i am study in a
Diploma Engineering. I passed ssc in 2021 and got admission in diploma engineering in 2022.
In-Shaa-Allah I will finish Diploma Engineering very soon. Everyone pray.

My Hobby…

Every human being has a hobby to do something and I also have a hobby . I have been
dreaming of becoming an Engineer since I was a child. I don’t know how much I can make this
dream a reality but I am trying . you will all pray for me to be an engineer

How i come to steemit

I’ve recharged with social media. I’ve worked on some platforms before and I’ve recharged with
Steemit for a few months and I feel like Steemit is a great platform. That’s why I joined Steemit
as a new member.
I hope you enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there is any mistake in the post, you will
see the apology. Goodbye today and Goodbye to all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63