Achievement 1 by @ali37 My Introduction post on steemit 28-02-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 1.35.13 PM.jpeg

My name

My name is Muhammad Ali and all my friends call me Ali baba I got this nickname because of my friends.

My country

I am from Pakistan. And live in Bhawalpur city of Pakistan.

My education

I am a student at university. I am studying mechanical engineering.

My Experience in Crypto

I have no experience with it but I have a lot of information about it because many of my class fellows are always talk about it.

My Age

Right now I am 24 years old.

My Hobbies

I like playing soccer, I like badminton. I am scared of adventures tours because I never go for tours or vacation trips.

Hope you are all doing well and after seeing all of your people's talent I also decided to join this platform and I believe you all support me.

Thanks a lot to visit my post

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem platform.

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @ali37

Welcome to Steemit, we are glad you decided to join us to fulfill the achievement program.

I invite you to show a picture where you can correctly read your user, in addition, you must indicate the user who invited you to the platform.

Success.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25