ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @(ali1998)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210918_152810.jpg

Hello, I am Ali Bitar from Syria, I am 23 years old, and I live in a small village on the Syrian-Turkish border In northwestern Syria And, as you know, my country, Syria, has war and destruction, and I have not left my small village since the war began until now (that is, nearly eleven years).

IMG_20210527_104311.jpg

I work on a small agricultural machine, and it is the only work I found during the war, and it is the source of my small income from which I continue my life., How I wish this war would end and that we could live in peace, far from wars and destruction.,

IMG_20200115_132640.jpg

In terms of education, I could not complete my studies because of the current situation in which we live. As for my family, I have my mother and my father who works as a farmer in the same village, and I have five younger brothers. I am single, unmarried, and I will not be able to marry Because of these circumstances we live in, and I think that through Steimt, all hope is to get me out of one situation to the best condition.,

In terms of my entry into cryptocurrencies, I started about a year ago, and it was a successful experience for me,It was a small financial income window for me.,

my hobby:
I wish I could complete my studies and become a sailor because it was my hobby and my dream since childhood, but this is the reality in which we live.,

What I like to do and what I hate:
I also like to work in the field of mechanics, and I hate this war that destroyed all our dreams.,

Posts I Like:
Religious publications, and all publications give positive energy and keep negative energy away.
Posts I hate to see:
Posts that contain violence, or posts that contain deception and lies.

Publications I would like to publish:
Happy publications, containing beautiful and joyful things, a few beautiful children's pictures, and funny and entertaining publications.,

What do I wish from Steemit,
I hope Steemit will always take an interest in us, and create other projects within Steemit.And all thanks to the founders of this wonderful site, with my greetings also to everyone who contributed and participated in Steemit, and I wish everyone success.

Sort:  

I think people would be interested in learning more about your whole situation.

Things such as circumstances involving the war, the opinions of people who are going through this, and ways in which you have learned to deal with the harsh reality of your current circumstances. Such as ways of everyday living and looking for joy even in your situation. Would be very interesting if you could share.

I hope to see more posts in the future.
Good luck and try to share more photos if you can.

VID-20210905-WA0006.gif

 3 years ago 

Hi @ali1998,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandi. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

مرحبا لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك يمكن كتابة المهمة التالية

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88