Achievement 01Through My Introduction By @ali1432

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM!

I hope that You are all fine and enjoying a good health by the grace of Allah Almighty . You know that it is a platform of steemit and I am new in this platform . This is my first post . I want to introduce myself in this amazing platform . I hope that you will support me

ABOUT

My name is Ali Moazzam and I am 18 years old . My username on steemit is @ali1432 . I live in chorasta mian khan . it is not a village , it is a big town but it called village because of lacking basic facilities . Its district is okara ,tehsil Depalpur and post office is Basirpur.

EDUCATION STATUS

I passed my matriculation study in my native town. It has no more opportunities for study but I worked hard and got good position. I passed my fsc pre medical from Depalpur . My future plan to become a doctor as all medical students wished and serve the people of my town.

MY PHOTO

As per the requirement of this platform I want to upload my photo with my username @ali1432

![20220820_210224.jpg]()

HOBBIES AND ACTIVITIES

I like to play cricket . My village has no playground for playing cricket but me and my friends made a ground for cricket . we enjoy a lot by playing cricket match

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT ?

Some of my friends told me about this amazing platform and I started this. I hope that you will help me in this work and give me more opportunities at this platform

I HOPE that you will like my this first post

REGARDS

@ali1432

Sort:  

Please mention the usernames of the friends who told you about to Steemit.

Please also share the link to your active social media profile.

Could you please also show any ID or a result from your pre-medical college?

@jani786 told me about this platform and my active social media profile link is https://www.facebook.com/alimoazzam.mushtaq .. my result of pre medical college is 88 percent

I don't need the result. I only want to see your id.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are most Welcome to the Newcomers' Community.Best of luck To the steemit journey.
@kaziamanat01

thanks for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68