Achievement 1 @ali1423956 : introducing my self to great community; steemit !!!steemit is very nice

Hi steemit
IMG_20210315_170505.jpg

Hello sir i'm so happy That I had the opportunity to use steemit platform And I'm very grateful to the friends who did Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to come to this platform I will work very hard on this platform. I will do my best for all of you friends and all together I'm so glad I got this gift today that I can do my job I will do a great job with all my friends All of you friends help me together, God willing, it will be a great job from here We will take this community and Smith a long way

B612_20210307_142116_926.jpg

About me
My name is Ali Raza and I live in Okara districty
I went to high school And I work in a hotel as a laborer I'm not the only one who can support me.
I want to do something.

All you need is the help of friends
All I want to say is let the ant come forward.
I will do my best, God willing.
Ali Hassan Group Chaurast Main Khan 20210307_090017.jpg

hobby
singing
turn around
Playing cricket and football

To the attention of
@cryptokannon
@bright_obias
@steemfuture
@steemlifes
@steemit-pakistan

Sort:  

Please you should have added your country to your tags. In every post you must your country to the tags for us to know where you come from. Thank you.

Please edit the tags by adding your country to it.

 3 years ago 

Guiding them to put the correct tag too, for example achievement1 tag is missing in this post @sarkodieeric1

Thank you very much for your correction. And I am much greatful for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49