Achievement 4 by @ali08 Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Friends 😘

I hope all of my steemit friends are doing well and having a wonderful time. @boss75 has verified my achievement number three. Many thanks to @cryptokannon for his assistance and support.

Table.1

We can make a table out of bars (not slashes).
| user | @ali08 |
| :---------- | :-----------|
| Cellphone | oppo |
| location | Depalpur |
| Date | September- 2021
The table will be updated to reflect this change.

user@ali08
Cellphoneoppo
locationDepalpur
DateSeptember - 2021

2. Quotes:

To differentiate the phrase quoted, add the symbol larger > than before it.
i.e.
>My name is Ali Nawaz .My father name is
manzoorr Ahmad. I am twenty one years old.
Wee are two brothers. I am younger brother in
myy family.i live in pakistan and i love my
countryy very much.I live in the Pujab
provincee of Pakistan, which is the country's
largestt.

With changed in to :

My name is Ali Nawaz .My father name is manzoor Ahmad. I am twenty one years old. We are two brothers. I am younger brother in my family.i live in pakistan and i love my country very much.I live in the Pujab province of Pakistan, which is the country's largest.

3. Headlines

The components in changing the structure of a post.A headline can be created in two ways. Then the first, lets me explains the following.

  • Start row with the symbol # .
  • Number of the symbol # increases, the Ali size decreases.

For Example:

Ali 1

Ali 2

Ali 3

Ali 4

Ali 5
Ali 6

This code was used to make the above:

# Ali 1
## Ali 2
### Ali 3
#### Ali 4
##### Ali 5
##### Ali 6

4. Align text into two cells

For a number of reasons, some people write in two languages. There's a chance the text will have to be split into two columns. To do so, we'll need to:

  • Right side in English.
  • Left Side in Spanish Language.
<div class="pull-right">
  My name is Ali Nawaz .My father name is 
  manzoorr Ahmad. I am twenty one years old. 
 Wee are two brothers. I am younger brother in 
 myy family.i live in pakistan and i love my 
 countryy very much.I live in the Pujab 
 provincee of Pakistan, which is the country's 
 largestt.
</div>
 Mi nombre es Ali Nawaz. Mi nombre de padre 
 ess manzoor Ahmad.  Tengo veintiún años.  
  Somoss dos hermanos.  Soy el hermano 
  menorr de mi familia. Vivo en Pakistán y amo 
  muchoo a mi país. Vivo en la provincia de 
  Pujabb en Pakistán, que es la más grande del 
  paíss.

be change in to:

My name is Ali Nawaz .My father name is manzoorr Ahmad. I am twenty one years old. Wee are two brothers. I am younger brother in myy family.i live in pakistan and i love my Countryy very much.I live in the Pujab provincee of Pakistan, which is the country's.
Mi nombre es Ali Nawaz. Mi nombre de padre es manzoor Ahmad. Tengo veintiún años. Somos dos hermanos. Soy el hermano menor de mi familia. Vivo en Pakistán y amo mucho a mi país. Vivo en la provincia de Pujab en Pakistán, que es la más grande del país.

5. Images

How to align images

I may position photographs in the middle, on the left, or on the right.

Align left

My name is Ali Nawaz .My father name is manzoor Ahmad. I am twenty one years old. We are two brothers. I am younger brother in my family.i live in pakistan and i love my country very much.I live in the Pujab province of Pakistan, which is the country's largest.

Align right

My name is Ali Nawaz .My father name is manzoor Ahmad. I am twenty one years old. We are two brothers. I am younger brother in my family.i live in pakistan and i love my country very much.I live in the Pujab province of Pakistan, which is the country's largest..

Align center

My name is Ali Nawaz .My father name is manzoor Ahmad. I am twenty one years old. We are two brothers. I am younger brother in my family.i live in pakistan and i love my country very much.I live in the Pujab province of Pakistan, which is the country's largest.

6. Links

  • with @ with username i.e. @ali08
  • with any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@ali08 

Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@ali08

  • with the link in a word or phrase, using the below word using the below syntax.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@ali08) 
    

Transforms to >>
This invalid link

Regard by

@ali08

Sort:  

Hey @ali08, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5: Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 02


NOTE: attach link of your verified achievement 1

Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate posts each for . And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a handstands-on-once of steemit tools.

Check out these beginner-level introductory courses to help you more in The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3: Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You are now eligible to be a part of Newcomer's Support program which is 500SP Minnow Support Program

HAPPY STEEMING :)
#pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ali08,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64