Achivement-1 Verification through introduction by @alfayedhossain

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all. I am very excited that this is my first official Steemit introductory post.
I learned about this platform through YouTube and am excited to mention moments here on Steemit. My name is Al Fayed Hossein, and I'm new here.

IMG_6222.jpg

My house is located in the Dhaka district of Bangladesh. I spent my childhood in the city. Since my childhood, I have had a lot of interest in computers. I live with my parents.
We are five members in our family. We are two brothers and one sister. I am the first among my siblings, my father is a businessman, and my mother is a housewife.

IMG_9176.jpeg

I completed my SSC and HSC from Dhaka. After that, I am doing graduation. I am currently studying at Dhaka University.

I love independence and hate to depend on others. That's why I take my work seriously and believe in my hard work. I am a person who loves to hang out with friends and loved ones and also loves to share my moments with those around me.
I admire food and industry bloggers, and since I'm a firm believer in healthy living, Steemit health bloggers are also my top picks. I follow travel, photography, family, and nature bloggers. So I am proud to be here.

IMG_0262.jpeg

I wanted to do something special online. I recently found out about Steemit and found out how useful it is. I learned how to work on the Steemit platform through YouTube. “Newcomers Community ”
I like the community, and I will follow the rules of the “Newcomers Community ”.
I'm a newbie, and please, all my steemit friends, help and advise me if I'm wrong. Everyone can give me suggestions for improvement.

Sort:  

Hello,

  • Share the link of the youtube video through which you came to know about this platform.
  • Share your active social media profile link.

Thank you

profile locked .

Sorry for late reply, my id is unlock now

 2 years ago 

Hey Dear welcome to the Newcomers' Community.
Wish you all the best.
@kaziamanat01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39