Achievement=1 // {Introduction Post of steemit Platform}.



Assalamu Alaikum

received_253156230577887.jpeg

Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine with the infinite mercy of Allah. My name is Md. Al Fahad Ali. My house is located in Parvatipur police station of Dinajpur district. I am the eldest son of my family
There are four members in my family. My father is the head of my family. My father's name is Md Moslem Uddin. Mother's Name: Moshammad: Ferdausi Begum. My sister's name is Moshammad Mobarsirina Khatun. My father is a farmer. And the mother is the housewife. My mother does all the housework, and keeps the family completely organized. We are a happy family. i am a student



My Student

Screenshot_20230509-133010_Facebook-01.jpeg

I passed SSC from Zamir Hat High School. And passed HSC from Kholahati Degree College. I remember many memories in my school life, those memories I still miss a lot. I especially miss my school life friends. Many memories are associated with them. I had a good relationship with Sarda at school. The school master loved me a lot. I also respected them a lot. I love sports since childhood. I like playing football and playing cricket desi. I have many fond memories of playing football and playing cricket. I played many football games and cricket games in Zamirhat school grounds, I once went to Parvatipur Stadium to play games from Zamirhat High School. I won a prize there.



received_1260159367928817.jpeg

I hope you will like this post of mine. I apologize if there are any mistakes in my post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
First I heard about Steemit platform from my niece. My sister encouraged me to work. My niece's steemit user id is @mdparvaj



Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@alfahad09

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

hello @alfahad09

Welcome to steemit, I hope your nephew can comment on your introductory post. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59