My Introducing Post on Steem Greet Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

I) My Name is Oleksii Hnylytskyim and I am 34 years old

image.png

image.png

II) I live in Ukraine and love my country

III) I am a private entrepreneur working with Wordpress and the Bigo Live streaming platform.

Now I am actively looking for work. He also worked on a call center project, and worked as a courier Glovo and Rocket last year

IV) I have been actively tackling the topic of cryptocurrency since 2017, then I, among other things, registered with STEEMIT and Golos.io (a clone for the Russian-language segment).

image.png

V). My hobbies are training. I am currently writing a training on overcoming internal barriers and gaining internal confidence, courage and integrity, "Self-Unpacking Training."

I also like programming. Electric transport.

VI) I like reading others' posts about everyday life, about emotions, about thoughts and reflection, about finding answers to questions, about developing myself.

image.png

VII) Most likely I will write about how our meetings, our trainings are held. I will also share STEEMIT promotional activities in our region. And about your life.

VIII) I found using Golos.io, and here I hope to be a co-founder of the active development team STEEMIT, which we have already created with @ vict0r (@ from-Ukraine our team account).

I found using Golos.io, and here I hope to be a co-founder of the active development team STEEMIT, which we have already created with @ vict0r (@ from-Ukraine our team account).

Also create a team of talented people who could reveal their talents thanks to STEEMIT and with it.

@cryptokannon

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @alexmove welcome to steem greet community! Thank you for your introduction. Good to know more about you through this post. I hope we can work together and bring more users from your country to steemit. Steem on!

Hello @cryptokannon
Thanks for your attention. Yes, it will be great to achieve great results.

 4 years ago 

Hello @alexmove

I'm glad you are part of the POD project. Feel at home, everything will be fine for you. Only by making others happy will we be happy and that is what the project is about, helping others to grow in Steemit. Welcome!

Thank @mariita52 ! Yes, this time, after 3 years of being active in STEEMIT, I have more resources for the STEEMIT promotion. what was then. And I'm much more active.

 4 years ago 

I'm glad to hear that. It will be very good to have your experience.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @alexmove.

You are most welcome to the steem greet community. Looking forward to working with you in this community in onboarding, guiding and supporting newbies through the SteemPOD project.

I think i also need to create an introductory post in this community.

Yes! We will develop STEEMIT together!
Each in his own region.
And together - everywhere! )

Thank You!

Welcome to steem bro !
Upvoted and Followed :)

Thank You! This is valuable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42