Achievement 1: My Introductory Post @steemit //By@alexjenny /21/11/2021

Hello everyone, my name is Alex Jennifer. Am from Delta State but was born and brought up in Lagos State. I have 3 siblings and am the last child of my parent.

IMG-20211121-WA0002.jpg

My Education

I am currently in SS2 and also an art student,by the special grace of God next year I would be in SS3 and after that I look forward to futhering my education and study law

Snapchat-1175254377.jpg

My Hobbies

I like singing, reading, watching movies and also listening to music.

Dislikes

I hate it when people don't listen to my ideas,I hate gossipers because they irritates me alot and I also hate it when people talks bad about someone, I mean everybody should be treated equally we are all humans .

Why I am a Member

I joined steemit to know more about online business and I also joined steemit to make more friends and to know more about other people's point of viewing things.

How I came to know about steemit

Well, I came to know about steemit through my friend's mom @essygold, she told me details about it and I developed interest and said I want to register so I can write articles and read other people's own to know about their interest.

Snapchat-698413408.jpg
With my friend

I am looking forward on writing, post on art , plant , food , social life and many more I also look forward to learning from other members in Steemit community.

Thank you.

CC:
@stephenkendal
@focusnow
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar
@samuel20

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Wellcome to steemit @alexjenny, (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/newcomers-achievement-program)
But we can look back, a good way for you to introduce yourself in the Newcomer Community, you can see there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61