You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @gastrocrutch Task : Basic Security on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Good job! It's very essential to have a clear idea of the function for each key and keep safe them, specially the master one in order to avoid the total control of your account. And much important is not to click on suspicious links that promises you free money. They're generally scams for sure.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Since you drew my attention to the necessity of achievement-1 according to the community habitus, my dear South American contact, I appointed you as my own mentor. I think you are happy with this noble task 😄 My question: are you available on Telegram or maybe other option? I also have an acc there, but the DM requires knowledge of the other's mobile number. I asked you this because it would be nice if I could ask you something on chat sometimes. I looked at this Telegram group of yours, I think there are 6 subscribers there include me. Obviously you don't communicate about Steemit tasks there, with your leader team. Perhaps, do you use Discord? Thanks for your answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63