You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE REVIEW OF MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 TO 6 POST || REVIEW BY @TALKTOFAITH 100% POWER-UP

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi from here in this community too @talktofaith. You've reached all achievements. So you're already ready for the upcoming graduation for New Comers' that have completed all their tasks. Congratulations from my part. Now you have the basic knowledge to Steem to the Moon 🌝 Regards and have a nice night. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@alegnita, yesssssss.
I'm so happy about it.
I'm glad I had been able to complete all my achievements.
It's Steemit all the way.
Thanks for commenting.
#twopercent
#nigeria.

 4 years ago 

You're very welcome @talktofaith. Cheers! 😃 #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51