You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 2 by @alegnita: Review Steemscan.com

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago
Hi guys (@rishabh99946 and @yohsn2on; Attention: @steemcurator03). I've finally made the final editions for this task (although I couldn't explore yet the STO tab), had to do it by parts. I've found the STEEM Engine heavier that I've thought and I couldn't explore it very well so far. You know, my weather conditions have made my network weaker than ever. 📡 I even forgot to put the tags earlier. 🙆🏻‍♀️ So, I got the latest screenshots with the sneaking over the other tabs to complete and reach the 5th achievement task 2, finding very interesting information. I hope to sail it in a easier way once I get how to completely manage it. Regards for you telling many thanks for all the support throughout these tasks. Have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52