ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @albertodecrutor : INTRODUCTION POST -- MENTOR @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi, fellow Steemians,

Happy that I am finally part of this family. I am called Albert Amadu is known as @albertdecrutor on Steemit and I love curating, that is, collecting, organizing, and presenting information for others to enjoy and also learn. I am 24 years old and a final year student in the university for Development studies Ghana, am from Ghana.

IMG_20210329_062705_856.jpg

I love to explore new places learn new things and meet new people interacting and engaging with them. I love growing vegetables in my small garden because I learn a lot of lessons from growing vegetables. It teaches me patients, gentleness, self-control, caring, and many more, I just love the natural breeze that emanates from their leaves.

IMG_20201206_172849.jpg

There is a lot to learn from our natural surroundings. My community is a farming community, so it has inculcated a sense of hard work and endurance in me. I learned about Steemit from very close friends @kondua and @cherub27, ones I fell in love with it not because one can get a reward for curating but because I will have the opportunity to share my knowledge, my personal and my daily experiences with the world and also learn from others.

Technology is a powerful tool and using it the right way makes it more powerful, this is a very good platform to learn and I cannot wait to start learning. God bless all the master minders behind Steemit for giving us this opportunity to also learn.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the mentorship
Much appreciation to you my fellow Steemians for reading my introduction post

To the attention of @njaywan and @yohan2on

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board bro

 3 years ago 

thanks my boss

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-63-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-55

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

much appreciation and gratitude, thank you

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the vote. am looking forward to learning from you and also contribute my quota to the strength of this family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66