introducing myself

Hello stemian wherever you are !!!

This is my story


credit : pixabay

The sad story of 2017 still remains in my heart, maybe this is what I feel, how was my mistake in playing the crypto world, at the beginning of 2017, I got to know the crypto currency business, by sailing on the steemit network that was very profitable. With high enthusiasm and persistent effort, I tried to start something that I didn't understand, learning steemit from various curators who were very capable of that era. In fact, I dared to invest a very large amount of money to buy a steem which had an exorbitant price at that time.

credit: pixabay

Do you know what happened ???

After days and months of writing, surfing with passion in a world of steemit I don't know the end of. Suddenly at the end of 2017, the price of steem dropped drastically to a very significant number, my hands were shaking, my legs were weak, my body was full of cold sweat, remembering that the money I had invested was not a little lost in the crypto wind, which was blowing hard, shaking my investment, like an earthquake, which shatters the world endless with a tsunami. Every day, every month and year I always find out about crypto prices, especially steem, the price excuses have started to rise again, the wait is so long, even a long time, even my memory of investing money in the crypto world has disappeared, I stop to carve words and inspiration, as an annoyance that I experienced.

credit : pixabay

The five-year wait has passed, today I heard that the cryptocurrency has strengthened again, my spirit has returned, I will start again my inspirational scribbles, hope this failure is the beginning to achieve inspiring success.

My regret "if I endure just a little bit with the full confidence that I will succeed with steemit, then no regrets that drain like now", make my regret an inspiration for your progress, O friends wherever you are. Final words I say to myself "welcome back to true steemian full of motivation and inspiration"

image-credit pixabay

Thank you for reading, ask for positive suggestions for my progress,
Regretful steemian greetings!

Regards..!

@alaydroes83

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85