Achievement 01 | | Introducing Myself on Steemit | | 19-03-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I hope everyone is well by the grace of allah. I am fine too.

I recently learned about Steemit from a friend of mine and an interest in working here has grown in me. So last night I did not open this account from my friend and today I came up with the post.

IMG_20220319_103022.jpg

Personal information:

I am Al Amin. I am 20 years old. My father's name is Sirajul Haque. My mother's name is Atefa Begum. We are three brothers and sisters. My village name is Raghunathpur Dangapara. A Karatoya river flows through my village

IMG_20220318_123816.jpg

Education:

I took the Higher Secondary Examination in 2022. For now, I am preparing to get medical. I hope fate will not return me. My parents have high hopes for me. They want me to do better in life. May Allah grant me the gift of fulfilling the wishes of my parents. My elder brother helped me to do my best to continue my studies. My whole family is by my side in this battle. I am very lucky to have a family who have been with me at every step and will be in the future ...

IMG_20220318_082727.jpg

IMG_20220318_124312.jpg

Hobbies:

My favorite sport is cricket. I play field cricket with my friends every afternoon. My favorite hobby is painting. Sometimes I sit by the river and take pictures of nature. And my favorite thing is math. I like to do math. In my spare time I like to write stories. Besides, I am very good at food. I eat any kind of food without any hesitation. Everything is fun to eat. Fishing is also one of my favorite hobbies.

IMG_20220319_094440.jpg

Future plan on steemit:

Since I have opened an account on Steemit, I have come to know almost everything about Steemit. I understand that getting up here is very important. So I will always try to get up. And my initial target will be to complete 100 SP.

All in all, my life is a life of joy. My goal is to move forward in life by completing everything without any pressure.

My friend @saikat000 invite me here.

Cc: @tarpan, @boss75

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit.
I've followed you, please be kind to follow back, Thanks.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Nice to See you bro... I'm also new to steemit.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Hi, @alamin000,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53