Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 08/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

I'm Alamin Islam. My steemit user name is @alamin.islam. I'm 24 years old(5′6″) student at Dhaka City College, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I'm from Dhaka. I'm a Muslim and the Secondborn and the first son in a family of 4.

PicsArt_06-08-02.15.20-01.jpeg

Educational or Career Info:

I'm a Computer Science student at Dhaka City College, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I have already completed 5 semesters. I've learned the C, C++, Javascript, Python, CSS programming languages.
I'm more skilled in Graphics design, UI/UX design, and adobe illustrator, etc.
I choose 'Computer Science & Engineering' because of my passion to become a Software Engineer.

IMG_1088-01.jpeg

Experience with Crypto:

I know about crypto-currency Because, I am not new user in STEEMIT. I creat an account in 2018 but I lost that PDF file. Anyway It’s my new account. I hope everyone will support me.

My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love Animals,
Programming, Video Games, Swimming, Bike riding, Photography, Drawing.
I love to watch movies & series every now and then. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & 29 cards, watching football, etc and I love to spend quality time with my buddy.

St_20210608_151152.jpg

Screenshot_20210608_151214.jpg

Posts that I looking for

Any kind of posts that are related to my hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

Posts that I will create

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & especially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

IMG_20210608_151715.jpg

How I found Steemit & why Steemit

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @Tornnob told me about this awesome platform.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @Toufiq777, @tarpan. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @alamin.islam,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82