Achievement 1: my introduction @akwatic

IMG_20230712_220730_3.jpg

Hello everyone, am really glad that i have joined this platform. I never believed that this was real where you write few words from your mind and get paid because of that. I just joined steemit today 11 july 2023.

      INTRODUCTION

My name is princemartin, am 19 years old. I'm the last born in the family. I was born and raised in Abia state in Nigeria. I been to other parts of the country too.
I attended secondary school here in Abia state, but right now am selling ladies shoes at umueheilegbu industrial market, Aba.

      HOBBY

I love sports so much precisely football both playing and watching trust me am a good striker. I support manchester united football club that's to show how interested i am in football. I also love videos games and watching movies. I have a lot of hobbies but these are few of them. I want to be a computer programmer.
I hate cheating.

      HOW I GET TO KNOW STEEMIT

I knew about steemit through my elder brother @stanley52 who has always been attaining great lofty height in related platforms like steemit.
I really hope i can be of positive development to this platform.

      MY  CRYPTO EXPERIENCE 

I can boldly say that i have a good experience in trading crypto currency, but i won't say am perfect in it. I hope to learn more features and understand more on it.

      CONCLUSION

I hope the knowledge i can offer in this platform would be of help to people who really need it to solve some of there difficulties. All i pray for from this day on is the growth and development of this steemit

I love steemit
@akwatic

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post is 10 hours old, but your friends haven't welcomed you here yet

 last year 

A very big welcome to you and I know that you will enjoy steemit in a large extent..

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thank you very much

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51