Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @akwaowo

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Good evening Steemians, I am a fresher in the platform. I am excited to identify myself as one of the occupants in the Steemit community

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20230530_065330_474.jpg

My Name is Emmanuel Usoro a native of Mkpat Enin Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I am from a Royal family, working tirelessly to brighten as well as protect the image of the monarch by continually sustaining the requisite of the monarchies in the community.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am a graduate of the University of Uyo, Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.

HOBBIES

I love teaching, researching, reading, and writing. Playing guitar, saxophones, and trumpet. And I also deal with book editing, typing, vetting of books before publication.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT?

I am enthusiastic about the platform seeing the fact that the platform would breed, remodel, illuminate, and as well facilitates my writing skill and then primarily navigate an orientation toward stimulating essential routes for more discoveries. It has been my dream to talk to the general public about the need of life and most importantly the positivity aspect. Steemit has it all, particularly in creating an opportunity such as this to promote young talented writers. Knowledge is needed but yet not found, very few little discovered but yet not satisfactory. I am buoyant enough to circulate, spread and then make wider decisions to be in line with the Steemit guidelines and terms of conditions of the services.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

The platform Steemit was disclosed to me by @nsijoro whom I normally call NSISONG. Who happened to sacrifice his precious time to give a satisfactory explanation on the platform ( steemit).
I picked up the interest to put it a try as it seem to be a fantastic online side hustle generating lucrative incomes for settling the bill

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I have an experience with crypto, if not much, as I have been researching the concept right from when I heard of it. Steemit platform pays people for content creation using a cryptocurrency which will enlighten me more on Crypto.

What the Steemit community wants is intellectual and quality posts and I will make sure I meet up the standards here.

SOCIAL LIFE

My virtual social life is based on [Facebook, and WhatsApp. Here's a link to my profile on Facebook social media. Facebook

CONCLUSION

I am sincerely grateful to the founder of Steemit who sees the fact of bringing up Steemit to change the world through effective writing and recommendations. I thank also the management of Steemit both local and international ones who are working tirelessly to keep their promises of changing lives positively.
As a member of Steemit, I promise I would be faithful, loyal, and honest to the greater glory of God.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

@akwaowo I am really grateful u are a part of this platform steemit, pls here consistency and hardwork pays. Just follow the rules.

 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @akwaowo Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3
 last year 

Thankyou am greatful, trust me am going to be delivering the best work

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72