Achievement 1 - Introduce myself.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220313_152526_6.jpg

In the picture I am standing with my intro card.

Dear friends,

how are you all? I am well by the grace of God. I pray that you will always be well. Today I am sharing with you a post whose content is introductory episode.

My picture

Friends,

My name is Akas Mahmud. I am a citizen of Bangladesh . I am 19 years old . I am a student and I work in a shop. The shop I work in is a clothes shop.I work in this store as well as study, to run my hands.

IMG_20220312_192718_2.jpg

IMG_20220312_192622_5.jpg

IMG_20220312_192618_8.jpg

IMG_20220312_192616_5.jpg

The pictures above are some pictures of my time at work.

My Family

FB_IMG_1599364876188.jpg

20211228_191450.jpg

The picture above contains pictures of everyone in my family. In the picture are my older brother, my nephew and my younger sister.

Now I will talk about my family, my family consists of my parents, elder brother, Little sister , sister-in-law and a nephew.My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife, my elder brother is a driver.My younger sister went to school and now she is in class five. My elder brother's wife is a housewife.Our family is a very beautiful happy family. In our family we all live together. We cooperate with each other. I love my family very much.I have a lot of favorite foods. Of these, I prefer sweet national food. I like to eat sweets. Also I love to eat ice cream.

My Friends

FB_IMG_1647194887864.jpg

Me and my friends in the picture above. I took these pictures while traveling with friends.

I have a few friends. I hang out with them when I have time. I have traveled to many places with them. I love traveling. My friends all travel together.

About education.

I am in college now. My college name is Government Azizul Haq College. It is a government college.

The way I came to #Steemit

I have been hearing about #Steemit from my brother @farid21 for a long time. He told me that besides working on this blog, income can be earned.I have seen her income and inspired by her I am interested and willing to work here. With your help, I hope I can do a lot better.

Friends this was my identity post. You will pray for me. Forgive mistakes. You will pray for me to do better here. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

My picture

Thank You Everyone.

Sort:  

IN Bangladesh, where do you live?

Bogura,And you? Thanks.

Dear @tarpan I am seeking your cooperation in my id verification. Thanks.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36