MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @akramhossain

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230316_002610.jpg
Assalamu Alaikum.I am Akram.My full name is Mohammad Akram Hossain. My username is @akramhossain.I am a citizen of Bangladesh.My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.I am Muslim and my blood group is B+.I am 28 years old.I live in Gazipur.We have a small family of 4 members.I am the smallest one of my family.

IMG_20230220_234241.jpg

I have completed my MA from Jahangirnagar University and currently i am preparing myself for going abroad for higher education. I like to cap.I am a photographer.I love to capture pictures of natural beauties like the moment of sunrise,sunset,cloud with hill, seabeach etc.

IMG-20220910-WA0011.jpg

Apart from this, I love to play cricket. I like jokes,personal experience, moral and humorous content a lot.

IMG_20210518_210301.jpg

In my holiday,I try to enjoy my time by watching movie and when i get leisure time, i try to spend sometime with my friends.I joined steemit platform through my friend @msharif. I am very inspired by his works.

IMG_20200803_174946.jpg

Finally, I want to say that - I have big dreams and I am going to fulfill these dreams within one year.You can keep me in your prayers.

Facebook link:https://www.facebook.com/nizam.painter?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank You.
@akramhossain

#achievement1
#introduceyourself
#steemexclusive
#bangladesh
#newcomer
#achievement-1

IMG-20221013-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
@akramhossain

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

 2 years ago 

Most welcome dear.

Loading...
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @chiabertrand

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hi, @akramhossain,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82