Achievement post 1-Introduction

Introduction

Hi, my name is Kpono Amos, 21 years of age, Ghanaian by birth and currently reside in Ghana.
I am a level 200 BSC Biochemistry student, at C.K. Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences (CKT-UTAS), formerly UDS Navrongo Campus. Biochemistry is fascinating science, my aim to be one of the successful mordinized Biochemist in Ghana, since I was little, every thing science related always grabbed my attention and yes, if I look at the atoms of crypto I will make everyday if I get steem power of 4000😄😄, it makes funny right but it all started from a little atoms, so the small you have buy steem power
I always deem myself as a scholar of knowledge but my ignorance had the best of me for a while, and one mistake I did was not getting involved with crypto because online stuffs like like, explorer etc nearly gave us blood pressure 😔earlier on, ever since I started getting involved with steemit from last week I found out that there was more to crypto currencies than physical currencies, ever since then I have always tried to acquire more knowledge on crypto.

Meet me @akpurakpumbem

My hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies however, I am a whole hobby on my own😊. My love and passion for handball breaks boundaries but I hate the fact that I can not play handball like the way I imagine my self playing handball in my head😩.I like listening to music a lot since sometimes it is the only thing that keeps me calm my favorite song is freedom by Shatta😂😂, I know in few days to come steemit will give students of CKT-UTAS, financial freedom😌, just like music I also enjoy watching movies a lot! my favorite is The Brain Box, I sometimes imagine myself being a superhero that saves the world😊. I love reading more than I love handball and I always like to try new things out because the technological world contains more than one can imagine, I really don't have any dislike because I am very optimistic about almost everything.

Upon joining this community I wish to be able to find opportunities to build my self and the steemit community as a whole, I am more interested in posts that talks about science and technology, handball, biochemistry, music, discoveries, books or novels, life changing opportunities and above all I would like to get post talk will teach me more about crypto and also to join the world of crypto currency which rules the world.
And ooh, post that will guide me to know the community very well

Since this a community I believe I need to do my part to help it grow to bigger and better heights, hence I will be making , Tips and Tricks, Programming lessons, stories, music, movies, football and anything new I find about crypto, I will be making posts about a whole lot so watch out.

I got to know steemit through a lot of friends who are now brothers. some of them are @tymes2 @farhmade @designer and so on however, the main person who introduced me to steemit is my country rep who is in the person of @njaywan.
He really did a good deed of introducing me to this one big family.

I would like to say a big Thank you to @njaywan for introducing me to this wonderful family. I hope we all grow the heights we desire and God bless the steemit community💗.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63